hisomine

Schedule / 2017/04

‹ Before Next ›

2017/04/01 (Sat)

Name
Independent Union Of Japan Presents「ミニパーリィ!Vol.1」
Open / Start
18:30 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
夜王子 × VJ髙江田ハサミ
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/02 (Sun)

Name
ふるえる細胞#4
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
gloptin
NRYY
野村洋祐
Tia Rungray
ふくろう
kazuki okada
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/03 (Mon)

Name
Beat Music Jam vol.0
Open / Start
19:00 / 19:30
Adv / Door
1,500円 / 1,500円
Acts
Host:TPSOUND
Host:斎藤康介
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Beat Music Jam vol.0

2017/04/04 (Tue)

Name
弾き語る夜
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
田中雅紀
松本裕
藤原忠
スナカワタカヒロ
岡田和樹
イベント詳細・チケット予約
弾き語る夜

2017/04/05 (Wed)

Name
思念の残滓
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
高江田ハサミ
KO experiments
moonsulo
浅倉玲音
Tia Rungray
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/06 (Thu)

Name
甲殻類の踊り
Open / Start
19:00 / 19:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
うしろ前さかさ族
曇ヶ原
I-L+山下哲史
リビドーと悪魔
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/07 (Fri)

Name
Drunken master
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
LiLy Croy
pr∫tptr▱
夜王子 × VJ髙江田ハサミ
Tia Rungray
Singin' In the Rainze
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/08 (Sat)

Name
純粋経験#2
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Arabz
クズアンドピース
匿名希望
東京ハムカツ
MUYOKU
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/09 (Sun)

Name
ユミルの心臓
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
涼夏彩
田崎みのり
バムクーヘン
Rimless note
キロヒワカリモ
…and more!!
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/10 (Mon)

Name
咆哮
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
大上ゆーや
平林啓祐
中世古リュウイチ
鈴木凛子
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/18 (Tue)

Name
熱を帯びて
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Zima変drix
ナラオカコウキ
システム、オール、グリーン
岩谷元気
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/04/29 (Sat)

Name
『それだけじゃない』Vol.9
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
そにっくなーす
sabachthani
undertow
寺治爽子
Logical Heart Tokyo
Tia Rungray × VJ Parade
keshiki.
イベント詳細・チケット予約
2017/04
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30