hisomine

Schedule / 2019/04

‹ Before Next ›

2019/04/01 (Mon)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
nari
Taiki
Opus.0
カアネル桜
ハヤカワゲンキ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/04/02 (Tue)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
だんまり
toyosick
石川 奎
ジョコンダの憂鬱
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/04/04 (Thu)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
真理龍:天使徒:太陽神
Maaa!!!
SHOTGUN BLADE
April Loop
超常水虫倶楽部
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/04/05 (Fri)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
吉田正音
satomio
きんだいち
紗菜
小池神一
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/04/06 (Sat)

Name
fluctuate
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
The VINYL
ZENITH ANGLE
BACK SHOW
Peace symbols
Pointed Nemo
イベント詳細・チケット予約
fluctuate

2019/04/07 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
A lean figure
レンガの跡
maelstrom
イラレカ
another lily
少年のように
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/04/08 (Mon)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
VOQ
Hiroshi Murakami
夜王子
愚息兄弟
柑橘ピータン
SHAWIS
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/04/11 (Thu)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
masafumi sato
VOQ
Ryuichi Yoneda
平定浩
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2019/04/12 (Fri)

Name
Jesse and Dandelions + Eamon McGrath Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Jesse and Dandelions
崎元了
Eamon McGrath
ひらもとじゅんや
アンナ・マレェ
活動寫眞
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Jesse and Dandelions +  Eamon McGrath Japan Tour in hisomine

2019/04/13 (Sat)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
mugbum
prewords
大人2(おとなのじじょう)
エコア
From sentimental
Pity Inception
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/04/14 (Sun)

Name
Astral Swans + Jom Comyn Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Astral Swans
matoe
Jom Comyn

shurishuri
popolomonica
タリーズ・コーキ
Rainy,Sunny
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Astral Swans + Jom Comyn Japan Tour in hisomine

2019/04/16 (Tue)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
polyester puppy
はしもと りお
ハルシカ
芳屋りき
森鉄雄
いい娘(こ)ちゃん
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/04/19 (Fri)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
はりや
YOSHIO(ケーナ奏者)
Hokari
蜜田剛志
DROIDROY
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/04/20 (Sat)

Name
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.21
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
VJ Hello1103
VJ SPAGHETTI_CODE
VJ parade
sundelay
Good Lies
ヤマザキマサシ
Malme
nol
MOA'S
イベント詳細・チケット予約
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.21

2019/04/22 (Mon)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
pr∫tptr▱
Mapeto aka thagfana
Rippin'Dots
naiseiillumina
Joshunend
soromon
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/04/24 (Wed)

Name
what a glorious feeling
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
雨の色
嘯く雨。
Species
sea holly
FIFTEEN
SUGARCOAT
イベント詳細・チケット予約
what a glorious feeling

2019/04/26 (Fri)

Name
Forest People Meeting
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
1,500円 / 1,500円
Acts
Forest People
スッパマイクロパンチョップ
ニイマリコ(from HOMMヨ)
川口純平(from 断絶交流)
大河内大祐
關伊佐央(前座&MC)
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2019/04/27 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
private concept
DENY ONESELF
mouse-unit
グルファトパドマ
My paper
Subana
ミカチビバンド
Evergreen
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/04/29 (Mon)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
the Dyechord
privatepyle
イシイヒロユキ
シャロ
ザスカルクロウズ
CLOUD NINE
cornflakes market
Monocrows
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit
2019/04
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30