hisomine

Schedule / 2019/07

‹ Before Next ›

2019/07/03 (Wed)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
春泥 & ihatesummer
Ring Chan
Daniel Kiva
マイケル御舟
the cocaine's pix
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/07/04 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
中村翔
はりや
コヒナタユウト
サトルキメラ
中井むさしの
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/07/05 (Fri)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
VOQ
夜王子
YOSHIO(ケーナ奏者)
蜜田剛志
阿南達郎
Hokari
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2019/07/06 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
w-m
Albem
Velvet Barrett
6METs
Reach for the Gorbachev
Phizatto
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/07/07 (Sun)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
16:00 / 16:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
すなふ
296s Inc.
空人
夜暮し
紫音凛
パイナポ忍者
mo[no]logue
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/07/09 (Tue)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Awoke The Toy Box
キャリー
馬場將介(ORIENTAL BOUNDS)
khoomeiKIYOSHI
ピレネー・デ・オカムラ
東山竜一
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/07/11 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
DUTCH BABY’S
polyester puppy
Taiki
18らいん
おおつか しょうへい
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/07/12 (Fri)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
pr∫tptr▱
hymne
Mapeto aka thagfana
tanutanu's
the cocaine's pix
DROIDROY
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/07/13 (Sat)

Name
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.1
Open / Start
14:30 / 15:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
The Memphis Bell
pragnanz
private concept
maelstrom
From sentimental
INVOICE
tajnon some moan
Peace symbols
イベント詳細・チケット予約
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.1

2019/07/14 (Sun)

Name
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.2
Open / Start
13:30 / 14:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts

ミナモフクロウ
popolomonica
バッキングのbub
Landmark
tsumuri
やぁ、でくのぼっく。
Rainy,Sunny
mueslie
イベント詳細・チケット予約
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.2

2019/07/15 (Mon)

Name
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.3
Open / Start
14:00 / 14:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
極東ピーコック
ATACAGA
Forest People
Arabz
nabatea
オルカノラー
Oscar Henderson
叉骨
MOAS
イベント詳細・チケット予約
西浜店長2周年祭Vol.3

2019/07/20 (Sat)

Name
fluctuate
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Kill The Gossip
Back o Beyond
SENTIENT
人面仮面と地獄絵図
MAY OR MAY NOT
fadeless rage
イベント詳細・チケット予約
fluctuate

2019/07/21 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
15:30 / 16:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
メアリーの虚言癖
Spicy Ground Floor
The Dayclive
みょうがの忘れ物
19Hz
Laugh giraffe!!
ばらかもん
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/07/25 (Thu)

Name
ONE REASON~その光を~ vol.4
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Rich Macho Gentlemen
四ツ星レコード
メゾルトカルム
cryant
The Gumps
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ONE REASON~その光を~ vol.4

2019/07/27 (Sat)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
CAFUNÉL
Sonic Blew
Schrodinger
Wild Stomp
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/07/28 (Sun)

Name
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.23
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
VJ ヘベレケ・キャラバン
VJ tomo
VJ SPAGHETTI_CODE
VJ parade
qool
Null scheme
Manual Start-up Device
海底都市
キリエ
neum
イベント詳細・チケット予約
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.23

2019/07/30 (Tue)

Name
PLUS ULTRA
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
ディストーションズ
38degrees
EAST UP LINE
THE Flying Mosaic
イベント詳細・チケット予約
PLUS ULTRA
2019/07
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31