hisomine

Schedule / 2019/08

‹ Before Next ›

2019/08/02 (Fri)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
はりや
3tsuaru
VOQ
平定浩
蜜田剛志
鈴木博也
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/08/03 (Sat)

Name
colorFul
Open / Start
16:30 / 17:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
the stations
henrytennis
ノクターン
Tia Rungray
ATACAGA
yumegiwatone [beat]
イベント詳細・チケット予約
colorFul

2019/08/04 (Sun)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
yulayulaz
Siririnok
タリーズ・コーキ
Shina
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/08/06 (Tue)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Rabbit
鈴木涼太
渡辺みちる
ナナシ
とみ
一葉
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/08/08 (Thu)

Name
Leaf Day
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
カカシカシカカ
やっすー
チョモランマーズ
ROCHE'
サクライタカユキ(THE LINER NOTEZ)
魚羅よは
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Leaf Day

2019/08/09 (Fri)

Name
astringent
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
あぶら
アニュウリズム×宮永遼平
まるやま りゅう
サトルキメラ
菱田哲
東京少年
イベント詳細・チケット予約
astringent

2019/08/10 (Sat)

Name
fluctuate
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
猿芝居
Pointed Nemo
Charlotte
毒虎
白黒キャッツ
Thee Howling Wolf
イベント詳細・チケット予約
fluctuate

2019/08/11 (Sun)

Name
fluctuate
Open / Start
16:00 / 16:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
GitZ
Break Up Street
ALTRUCTURE
DapDaN
area leg stand
3rd Time Lucky
Like fool
イベント詳細・チケット予約
fluctuate

2019/08/12 (Mon)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Kae-De
Velvet Barrett
YAT.Saturday
BloodyBabyShitter
One side grilled meat
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/08/13 (Tue)

Name
ナイトステップ
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
ポエッツトゥーム
響太
Carabina
トールエサキ
STRAM
SHISEI
Our town
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ナイトステップ

2019/08/18 (Sun)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Hello1103
MAMMOTH
ビッグファイア
DOZEW
cyBerDeaTh
雨音
電波パパ
こいこい
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/08/21 (Wed)

Name
KOGA Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
KOGA
DUTCH BABY’S
トムヤム君
崎元了
polyester puppy
コヒナタユウト
おおつか しょうへい
イベント詳細・チケット予約
KOGA Japan Tour in hisomine

2019/08/23 (Fri)

Name
ONE REASON~その光を~vol.5
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
故に、零れる
君が咲かせたアイスランドポピー
Yumir
アルク・ケット・シー
Num O'Mile
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ONE REASON~その光を~vol.5

2019/08/24 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
15:30 / 16:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
TYTW
Ryo makino & The Undertakers
Hotel Color Bars
native boy
The Rubber
宇宙バンド
〒二丁目
Phizatto
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/08/31 (Sat)

Name
ノバデの夏休み@ヒソミネ大宮食堂
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
Mr..Nobody
The Confront
Dust Trash Garbarge
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ノバデの夏休み@ヒソミネ大宮食堂
2019/08
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31