hisomine

Schedule / 2021/11

‹ Before Next ›

2021/11/01 (Mon)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
アニュウリズム
津田新風
月井健
awakewalk
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2021/11/02 (Tue)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ステラヘッド
cyberdeath
Chihiro System
あかざきまさゆき
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2021/11/03 (Wed)

Name
Forest People Assembly
Open / Start
14:30 / 15:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
forestpeople
UFOF
concrete twin
VOQ
nttt
Yui Murata
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Forest People Assembly

2021/11/04 (Thu)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:20
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
籠島雫 aka Mapeto
Roreda
ヒオトビオク
ジョコンダの憂鬱
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2021/11/05 (Fri)

Name
placid
Open / Start
17:30 / 17:40
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
よくばりChameleon.
青 +
Porcupinefish
Pas
yk(歌)
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2021/11/06 (Sat)

Name
四次元のロープ vol.7
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
てろてろ
ザジ
籠島雫 aka Mapeto
あかざきまさゆき
AssHoleGrindMother!
イベント詳細・チケット予約
四次元のロープ vol.7

2021/11/07 (Sun)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
CxCxD
山犬又三郎&雨ニモマケS
GAMBARIMAN
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2021/11/08 (Mon)

Name
Creature observation vol.77
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
サルゴリラブラザーズ
創 from.WSOworks
SLAYMAN
GARYO-kg
TEEN CØRE from オルトロス
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Creature observation vol.77

2021/11/11 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
みおう
長谷川信也
宮口留哉
めぐみん。
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2021/11/12 (Fri)

Name
Creature observation vol.78
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Tomoya on the Big Moon
seaes
SKINNY
MCozy
識名 巫女
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Creature observation vol.78

2021/11/13 (Sat)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
17:30 / 17:40
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
踊る犬コロ
バッキングのbub
あんどうえりかとまいく
山茶花
Mr.hedoro
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2021/11/27 (Sat)

Name
「わびさびわさびvol.1」 〜危険な2人Part1〜
Open / Start
13:30 / 14:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
粉わさび+
Before(K)night
Table
サントナ
ミズイロノアカ
private concept
kill the gossip
イベント詳細・チケット予約
「わびさびわさびvol.1」 〜危険な2人Part1〜
2021/11
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30