hisomine

Schedule / 2019/01

‹ Before Next ›

2019/01/04 (Fri)

Name
新年会
Open / Start
16:00 / 16:00
Adv / Door
0円 / 0円
Acts
ミネタくん
イベント詳細・チケット予約
新年会

2019/01/05 (Sat)

Name
Dresscode Scrabble ver.3
Open / Start
13:00 / 13:30
Adv / Door
1,500円 / 1,500円
Acts
Quadrupole Quartet × VJ ヘベレケ・キャラバン
DRUGONDRAGON
eumenides
pr∫tptr▱
Ostiola
Hiroaki Kobayashi
algolyck
Ayus
BgDonald
healing cream lucky wax
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Dresscode Scrabble ver.3

2019/01/06 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
15:30 / 16:00
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,500円
Acts
The Ballads
THE SQUID OLDMEN
privatepyle
Guitar Pop is Dead?
CHILL COMA
CLOUD NINE
ポンコツロマンス
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/01/10 (Thu)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
cyBerDeaTh
メイセイ
ジョコンダの憂鬱
メイメイ
Mapeto aka thagfana
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2019/01/11 (Fri)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Seiji
cue (from SΛN)
馬場將介(ORIENTAL BOUNDS)
ななせ
亜美
HUMBLY
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2019/01/12 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
mueslie
mugbum
I'd tap that
w-m
THE HANGED MAN
シャロ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/01/13 (Sun)

Name
Yukon Blonde Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
16:30 / 17:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Yukon Blonde
Arabz
TTUD
BLUEHOUR
山吹
THE TOMATOES
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Yukon Blonde Japan Tour in hisomine

2019/01/14 (Mon)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
The Memphis Bell
SoberBrown
Ridgeback
Togari
LIBEREAL
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2019/01/15 (Tue)

Name
merkmal vol.21
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
青+
pr∫tptr▱
夜王子
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2019/01/16 (Wed)

Name
Raw Power
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
my angel trumpet
Larry Laugh Land
びろうど
PSYCHE ME HANA BAND
JUANAFAN CLUB
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Raw Power

2019/01/17 (Thu)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
夜王子
愚息兄弟
髑髏腐°茶 創始者 智KING(〆꒳​ˋ)੭✧
藤原 涼
HOSHINO NAGARE NET
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/01/18 (Fri)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
星野児胡【不安画師】
quiet finis
おきあがり赤ちゃん
うえはらすぐる
toyosick
オカノマナト
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2019/01/19 (Sat)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,500円
Acts
Down the Hatch
0℃ PARADE
鎖骨
FUZZY LOOPS
Kingtrend
Vaseux
YTKHA4(ユタカシ)
Kurage Party
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2019/01/22 (Tue)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
活動寫眞
masafumi sato
Oscar Henderson
Awoke The Toy Box
はりや
akane23
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2019/01/23 (Wed)

Name
Yumegiwa Syndrome
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Picture Room
君変実験
Psychedelic Sex Punk Social
RAYLIEGH
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Yumegiwa Syndrome

2019/01/24 (Thu)

Name
Oblique Architecture(關伊佐央+Vityazz定期演奏会)
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
關伊佐央+Vityazz
SINSUKE FUJIEDA aka Sound Furniture
GOGHST
cahier
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Oblique Architecture(關伊佐央+Vityazz定期演奏会)

2019/01/27 (Sun)

Name
さいたま新堀ギター音楽院主催 New Year Live
Open / Start
13:30 / 14:00
Adv / Door
0円 / 0円
Acts
ホンダブルースバンド
新堀美子
菜穂
Eclipse
クオリティ
及川佳雄
三輪明生
Atsuko
キッシー
Lei
Y・G boys
VANBEET
Kawaii`s
イベント詳細・チケット予約
さいたま新堀ギター音楽院主催 New Year Live

2019/01/29 (Tue)

Name
Time Has Come!
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
ELENoiX
LARKS
aoku
elk IN marsh
ArrowArrow
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Time Has Come!

2019/01/30 (Wed)

Name
merkmal vol.24
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
ihatesummmer
山田独奏
Junpei Tamura
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2019/01/31 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
sonimarium
づみゅーじっく
あっと
Y
芳屋りき
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable
2019/01
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31