hisomine

Schedule / 2024/06

‹ Before Next ›

2024/06/01 (Sat)

Name
notebooks Presents 2nd mini album ‘’Reason‘’ Release Party 【 Page 5 】
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,500円
Acts
notebooks
テント△
Live-ALL
2FM BOX
イベント詳細・チケット予約
notebooks Presents  2nd mini album ‘’Reason‘’  Release Party 【 Page 5 】

2024/06/02 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:00 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
MUYOKU
猫バズーカ
fluke session(弾き語り)
マンモスP西
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2024/06/06 (Thu)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
D.C.L(dopey cookie laboratory)
eifonen
The Future Sound Of さいたま
Hitote
YATARA
smile funk
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2024/06/07 (Fri)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
あたらしい国
eri mochico
SHIBA
途草通り
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2024/06/08 (Sat)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
しにぞこナイツ
青が散る
ブリキノコインズ
SUNNY LOTUS
オンリーまとぅー
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2024/06/09 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
袖口
田内
Surrounding kakizaki
# As E-gle
伊野 ミズキ
齊藤拓真 from 此処に立つ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2024/06/10 (Mon)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
アニュウリズム
さくらいjr
こま

イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2024/06/12 (Wed)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
gloptin
YOU
yajika
光分解
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2024/06/13 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
NAKAYOSHI
車輪
神永優しい
イザワ・カメハメ・8
たこちゃん。
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2024/06/14 (Fri)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
なお、
Takashi
君がいたソファ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2024/06/15 (Sat)

Name
kerodon
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ヒッピーマリアンズ
mugbum
BOOKERS
空傘クラシック
Badger’s Dream
Ms.Fringee
イベント詳細・チケット予約
kerodon

2024/06/16 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
weakend
trickster
amethyst
STURGEON MARY
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2024/06/18 (Tue)

Name
LONGSWIM[en ei]
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:20
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
kill me Elkとzoo zoo Adults
watashi_soimeme
みけたはな
VOQ
yk (Hello1103)
イベント詳細・チケット予約
LONGSWIM[en ei]

2024/06/20 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
yoU-KEy.
りょうへい
リョウジ(ペンギンハイウェイ)
なお、
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2024/06/21 (Fri)

Name
RINGOOO A GO-GO@埼玉 ヒソミネ
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,500円
Acts
mizunotabibito
2beef
HUGEN
アサカスムクラブ
moe kurihara
Jornada
イベント詳細・チケット予約
RINGOOO A GO-GO@埼玉 ヒソミネ

2024/06/22 (Sat)

Name
TRIPLANE 20周年アルバム発売記念 47都道府県ツアー "BEST FLIGHT"
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
5,000円 / 5,000円
Acts
TRIPLANE
イベント詳細・チケット予約
TRIPLANE 20周年アルバム発売記念 47都道府県ツアー "BEST FLIGHT"

2024/06/23 (Sun)

Name
Tia Rungray LIVE: Emptimythia in hisomine || 06232024 LIVE MUSIC with “Piano & Noise”
Open / Start
16:30 / 17:00
Adv / Door
3,000円 / 3,000円
Acts
Tia Rungray
HUGEN
Hello1103
Yorihisa Taura
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Tia Rungray LIVE: Emptimythia in hisomine || 06232024 LIVE MUSIC with “Piano & Noise”

2024/06/24 (Mon)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
くるくる・ポン!
沙弥朗
AKIRATHEPIPPO
Sublow
ハルタダイチ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2024/06/26 (Wed)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
toyosick
Meadow
ジョコンダの憂鬱
ichikawa hiroshige
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2024/06/28 (Fri)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Napo
tako
サムカワよん
AOI
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2024/06/29 (Sat)

Name
ボカタマvol.2
Open / Start
13:40 / 14:00
Adv / Door
3,000円 / 3,000円
Acts
ミソドコはむしゃん
Takuan
長谷川迷子
Peg
Fushi
吉田夜世

かこいち
777
えあ

イベント詳細・チケット予約
ボカタマvol.2

2024/06/30 (Sun)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
16:30 / 17:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Roar Re Dark
BRiniCLE
爆裂ジャイロ
AKRID SARKAZM
Carpe Diem
XAD
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize
2024/06
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30