hisomine

Schedule / 2017/08

‹ Before Next ›

2017/08/02 (Wed)

Name
きっとヒソミネできこえる vol.5
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
ニルノラフ
リョーヤング
亥音
ホノボラン (O.A)
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/08/03 (Thu)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
yumegiwaTone
pr∫tptr▱
ヘベレケ・キャラバン
ryuichi yoneda
AXVXA
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2017/08/04 (Fri)

Name
Emotional-Poetry night
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
もがくひと
K-真
MARASHOUT!
カラクリラクゼ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Emotional-Poetry night

2017/08/05 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
BOYS AGE
leodobby
Awoke The Toy Box
Voile
フラスフィア~Frasphia~
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2017/08/06 (Sun)

Name
ひっそり夏色フェスティバル
Open / Start
15:00 / 15:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
平林啓祐
橋本 宗憲
はち
廣瀬恵理子 (惑星のすみか)
THE PINKEYS
左右田真司
黄金虫
渡辺ひろみ
Makoto
竹村ヒカル
ホノボラン (O.A)
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ひっそり夏色フェスティバル

2017/08/07 (Mon)

Name
宵の帳 Ⅱ
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
LZ129×satoshi YAMASHITA
pr∫tptr▱
BIG JOE
kaetsu takahashi
...and more.
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/08/08 (Tue)

Name
きっとヒソミネできこえる vol.6
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
アヤノ・チャン
えり★えり
a-chan

イベント詳細・チケット予約
きっとヒソミネできこえる vol.6

2017/08/10 (Thu)

Name
星野みちるの「星降る街角」ツアー番外編〜千葉 対 埼玉〜@埼玉 ヒソミネ
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:30
Adv / Door
4,000円 / 4,500円
Acts
西恵利香
星野みちる
イベント詳細・チケット予約
星野みちるの「星降る街角」ツアー番外編〜千葉 対 埼玉〜@埼玉 ヒソミネ

2017/08/12 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
Warter
きもさべ
ニャチコジエンズ
夜王子 × VJ髙江田ハサミ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2017/08/13 (Sun)

Name
pulse n' echo vol.1
Open / Start
13:00 / 13:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
keita sasaki
Hello1103
Logical Heart Tokyo
yumegiwa Tone
夜王子
pr∫tptr▱
Heidi
kaetsu takahashi
Tia Rungray
Lily Croy
algolyck
eddy
MixTea
イベント詳細・チケット予約

2017/08/19 (Sat)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
指寿川妙子
mugbum
太田ひな
Stick man
MixTea
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2017/08/20 (Sun)

Name
vague parade Vol.1
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
VJ 革崎文
VJ Sota
Presence of Soul
cyantone
suthpire
切れ痔のヨーゼフ
lantanaquamara
イベント詳細・チケット予約
vague parade Vol.1
2017/08
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31