hisomine

Schedule / 2022/10

‹ Before Next ›

2022/10/01 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
private concept
mugbum
Sister Ley
劇画タイフーン
ゆろえ
1/1ユラギ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2022/10/02 (Sun)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
血走ラーズ
1-13-15
VILLEA
SHOTGUN BLADE
鮫刃〜fukahire〜
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2022/10/03 (Mon)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
YOU
礼拝
naiseiillumina
ジャック服部
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2022/10/04 (Tue)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
YOSHIO(ケーナ奏者)
loach
イケガヤドア
カズ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2022/10/05 (Wed)

Name
Creature observation vol.119
Open / Start
18:20 / 18:40
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
TERNA
koko NeeL
藤KILLA a.k.a Breeeemen
ikiru_online
Taz
かっぱ
bandi
OWL
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Creature observation vol.119

2022/10/06 (Thu)

Name
Block Party vol.1
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
A.G.G Haze
WORSTRASH
Di9
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Block Party vol.1

2022/10/07 (Fri)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
D.C.L(dopey cookie laboratory)
chanmees
Alvin
ザジ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2022/10/08 (Sat)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
VOQ
青 +
石山皓壱朗
Masafumi Teruyama
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2022/10/09 (Sun)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
山茶花
PerChaRo
ヒッポティース
三日月夜話
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2022/10/10 (Mon)

Name
Brewery introduction #2
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,800円
Acts
Aureole
HOME IS A FIRE
killerbonze
yumegiwatone
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Brewery introduction #2

2022/10/11 (Tue)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
MOV
Chihiro System
あかざきまさゆき
smile funk
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2022/10/12 (Wed)

Name
bulge
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
2zee
山内てっぺい
リョウジ(ペンギンハイウェイ)
Yataro
村島暁之
イベント詳細・チケット予約
bulge

2022/10/14 (Fri)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Austur
DISCO WI†CH
ザジ
高幡
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2022/10/15 (Sat)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
山本 晃
オオタニール
どんこ
おんつぎ
永岡タケヒト
赤いテレキャス
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2022/10/16 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Fluke Session
雨模様
ツムラヤさん
山崎 愁
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2022/10/17 (Mon)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
AssHoleGrindMother!
ジョコンダの憂鬱
ステラヘッド
ザジ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2022/10/19 (Wed)

Name
Creature observation vol.120
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
塩見あつお
蓮音まゆ
君がいたソファ
utakatari kurage
歌う人
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Creature observation vol.120

2022/10/20 (Thu)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
アニュウリズム
前提001
RRR_KURIHARA
kill me Elkと職場の仲間達
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2022/10/21 (Fri)

Name
motif Op.10
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
mame
織田龍紀
Re:Ze.
桜いつき
eno
イベント詳細・チケット予約
motif Op.10

2022/10/23 (Sun)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
16:30 / 17:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
gloptin
Gut Explosion
AssHoleGrindMother!
DIET OF DEATH
METEO STRIKERS
biliardo
dim city
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2022/10/28 (Fri)

Name
ライブおひとりさま#04
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
大喜利巡業 其ノ弐(とーず,appy,いちいいず,Sohbana,安見すや,駱駝法師)
appy
Camelots(花撫寺,駱駝法師,安見すや)
Sohbana(Sohbana,appy,夏山よつぎ,とーず)
のうべんばあ
rukaku
ど~ぱみん
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ライブおひとりさま#04
2022/10
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31