hisomine

Schedule / 2020/01

‹ Before Next ›

2020/01/03 (Fri)

Name
NaruE vol.4
Open / Start
17:00 / 17:30
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,500円
Acts
東京ハムカツ×ロットン瑠維
kino×ロットン瑠維
ジョコンダの憂鬱×ういりお
Roreda ×n-eClat
青+×足立海
カラクリラクゼ×星野児胡
トムヤム君×鈴木スピカ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
NaruE vol.4

2020/01/04 (Sat)

Name
whimsy
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Hello1103
TYTW
Tia Rungray
take about the noise
籠島雫 aka Mapeto
サウンドトラックス
イベント詳細・チケット予約
whimsy

2020/01/07 (Tue)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
馬場將介(ORIENTAL BOUNDS)
いかう
佐々木忠明
つきまるん
ココロノモリ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2020/01/09 (Thu)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
イノリカツヒト
カワサキケイ
凪に揺らぐ
崎元 了
夢来視
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2020/01/10 (Fri)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
esumiyos
最期の朝焼け
toyosick
キャリー
me_me
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/01/11 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
16:00 / 16:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
FILMLETS
F@n noise
StraddleCat
the milkhole
Hull.
烏合の衆
Lotus
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2020/01/13 (Mon)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
butta-gil
The Eastern Monkeys
TOOLATETOOLATETOOLATE
bundle gaze spoon
ハツネ
ソラネ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2020/01/14 (Tue)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
はりや
begonia(eifonen solo)
絶望グロテスク
naiseiillumina
Mosqoward
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/01/18 (Sat)

Name
ONE REASON~360°SPECIAL GIG~
Open / Start
未定
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
VJヘベレケ・キャラバン
PROM
nannou
LANGUE DE CHAT NOIR
eule
borderline case
Anise
...and more.
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ONE REASON~360°SPECIAL GIG~

2020/01/24 (Fri)

Name
日々の余剰 #8
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
古明地洋哉
夜久一
井上Y(kumagusu)
關伊佐央
イベント詳細・チケット予約
日々の余剰 #8
2020/01
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31