hisomine

Schedule / 2020/02

‹ Before Next ›

2020/02/01 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
patsal
Rapid Rail Star
zanelli
エレガンスハイツポピー
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2020/02/02 (Sun)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
chouette
Guitar Pop is Dead?
paddy isle
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2020/02/04 (Tue)

Name
placid
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
青 +
polyester puppy
白亜紀ヴィジョン
サトルキメラ
S.L.L
イベント詳細・チケット予約
placid

2020/02/05 (Wed)

Name
ACUA Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ACUA
sofabed
YOU
chinaprove
3tsuaru
ミヤオウ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ACUA Japan Tour in hisomine

2020/02/06 (Thu)

Name
ポエッツスクェア3
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ポエッツトゥーム
メジエド
NGRT
Carabina
ナキソレ
SHISEI
イベント詳細・チケット予約
ポエッツスクェア3

2020/02/07 (Fri)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
hymne
healing cream lucky wax
Nakayubi
ihatesummer
AssHoleGrindMother!
DUB Correct
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/02/08 (Sat)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Mypaper
LILY VELVETS
airbrain
ExtraVirgin
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2020/02/09 (Sun)

Name
fluctuate
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Ridgeback
WILDOGS
THE SILLY
妄想ナイスガイ
砂利道
Spaghetti basilicos
イベント詳細・チケット予約
fluctuate

2020/02/11 (Tue)

Name
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.26
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
VJ tomo
VJ parade
Gargle
さくれむ
ヤマザキマサシ
ASTRAES
MYY.
イベント詳細・チケット予約
【Live×VJ】vague parade Vol.26

2020/02/12 (Wed)

Name
Patient Hands Japan Tour in hisomine
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
Patient Hands
GOGHST
岸真由子+滝沢智恵(from madrone avenue)
石田力丸
Ayami Suzuki
meeq with 岡村フミオ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Patient Hands Japan Tour in hisomine

2020/02/13 (Thu)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ヒフミヤカズマ
Maaa!!!
大塚 祥平
スズキエリ
指寿川妙子
わたなべ矢的
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2020/02/14 (Fri)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
⍴⌠⎰⊺⍴⊺⌠⏥
begonia(eifonen solo)
As dead as a Dodo
メイメイ
cyBerDeaTh
notobauten
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/02/15 (Sat)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
16:00 / 16:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
蠅と眞田虫
ビッグファイア
籠島雫 aka Mapeto
minna taiyo
The LobsterZ
quiet finis
AIZ
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/02/16 (Sun)

Name
exhibit
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
adult cinema
フェルン=ヴェーズ
AIRHOPE
Redviper&TheRaweggs
Magical-K9
QUATTRETRO
イベント詳細・チケット予約
exhibit

2020/02/18 (Tue)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
18:00 / 18:30
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
ナギサワカリン
せみ
夢太(Yuta)
シュクルシュクレ
彩歌どれみ(さやかどれみ)
18らいん
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2020/02/20 (Thu)

Name
tenderize
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
toyosick
left
avi
津田新風
Awoke The Toy Box
イベント詳細・チケット予約
tenderize

2020/02/21 (Fri)

Name
とびらのその先に vol.2
Open / Start
18:10 / 18:40
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
ユイコ
Sawako Terachi
おかありな
深居優治
イベント詳細・チケット予約
とびらのその先に vol.2

2020/02/23 (Sun)

Name
comfortable
Open / Start
17:30 / 18:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
popolomonica

HARD WORK CLUB
RAWBIT
サンゼン
Coves
イベント詳細・チケット予約
comfortable

2020/02/26 (Wed)

Name
astringent
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,200円 / 2,200円
Acts
佐々木忠明
Watanabe Family
熊谷翔太郎
津田新風
東山竜一(あしからず)
イベント詳細・チケット予約
astringent

2020/02/28 (Fri)

Name
Radioheadカバーイベント"We're Weirdo Vol.2"
Open / Start
18:30 / 19:00
Adv / Door
2,000円 / 2,000円
Acts
OAS
New Dawn Fades
カラクリラクゼ
關伊佐央
イベント詳細・チケット予約
Radioheadカバーイベント"We're Weirdo Vol.2"

2020/02/29 (Sat)

Name
chaos meets chaos 2020
Open / Start
15:40 / 15:40
Adv / Door
2,500円 / 2,500円
Acts
AIWA
Sutari Forest
Mizarry Psycho Freaxxx
山田耕
Joel Gigi(ex.見えないくん)
蓮臥
penance
rubi lopossa
pisica+コーラ
Shishi Danretsu
イベント詳細・チケット予約
chaos meets chaos 2020
2020/02
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29